Kontakte

1.Vorsitzender:

Peter Eck

96142 Hollfeld

Tel.:09274-80162

E-Mail: peter.eck@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Michael Lindner

96142 Hollfeld

Tel.: 09274-80130

E-Mail: michael.lindner@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

Manager & Pressesprecher:

Zuständig für alle Bereiche

Herbert Degen

96142 Hollfeld

Tel.: 09274-1429

E-Mail: herbert.degen@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

Kassier:

Thomas Grieger

96142 Hollfeld

09274-80566

E-Mail: thomas.grieger@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

Thomas1

2.Kassier

Heribert Stadter

96142 Hollfeld

Tel.: 09274-807241

E-Mail: h.stadter@gmx.de

 

Photos:

Franz “Last” Schubert

96142 Hollfeld

E-Mail: franz.schubert@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

Homepagegestaltung und verwaltung:

Edgar Schatz

95349 Thurnau-Limmersdorf

Mobil: 0170-2711228

E-Mail: edgar.schatz@fcnfanclub-hollfeld.de

287437_151359881611441_3379280_o
[Home] [News] [Über uns] [Kontakte] [Impressum] [Bilder]